Coed Young Adult Bible Study

"Seven Signs of John"

Begins April 15th @ 6:30pm
Taught by Darrel Tubbs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 12 times.
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 6:30pm

We are located two blocks from the University of Montevallo and have an active college program. Our church family offers to become a home-away-from-home for college students.