Ladies Bible Study

This is a community wide Ladies Bible Study that meets in the Fellowship Hall at Montevallo First Baptist Church. The study for this quarter is "Women of the Old Testament."

Starting March 27th.
Books are $9.00
Teacher is Beverly Rogers

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:30am

We are located two blocks from the University of Montevallo and have an active college program. Our church family offers to become a home-away-from-home for college students.